Books · Games

What I’m enjoying at the moment..

Books

I finished Geekerella! I got this book Sunday and I finished it the morning! The perfect romantic, geeky, fandom book. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

I am now going to continue reading Throne of glass. I’m on chapter 7 currently.

Games

I am currently playing Destiny 2 on PS4. I’m really enjoying this FPS. It’s graphically beautiful. I have yet to get further into the story but so far it’s very good and addictive but also frustrating!

Netflix

In the process of binge watching Gilmore Girls and thinking of restarting once upon a time too.

Any recommendations for me? Comment below 💋

3 thoughts on “What I’m enjoying at the moment..

Leave a Reply

