Life Things

Back to routine..

So after a wonderful 6 weeks off with my daughter and a four day holiday in Great Yarmouth. Today is the day we’re back to routine.

My daughter starts year 2 today. I am both excited and nervous for her. I know that she is going to love it and do amazingly well with her learning but I’ll still miss her a lot. Only thing I won’t miss is the tantrums haha.

I am back to work today. I’m looking forward to it and getting back into routine with our schedule.

We had a wonderful holiday. The weather was so hot and sunny the whole time we was there until the day we left, then it rained.

I made some wonderful memories with my daughter. It also made me think a lot about being a mum and how much time we spend together and how to enjoy those moments.

I logged out off all social media whilst I was away and it did me the world of good. I think I’ll be starting a new routine with regards to social media and it’s usage.

Here’s a few scenic shots from our holiday. A lot of time was spent on the beach or in the arcades.

I’m going to post a review of the hotel soon and also the few little bits I bought on holiday.

One thought on “Back to routine..

  1. The weather did look good, I’ve been to great Yarmouth before, nice place but they talk funny so they do lol, glad u both had a great time. Staying off social does do u good (sometimes lol)

    Like

Leave a Reply

