Book Box Club Unboxing!

Book Box Club – June

Yes it’s another Book Box Club unboxing. I just love writing these and showing everyone what amazing things you can get from this subscription service.

I’ve been receiving these since December last year. The ladies started the box September last year so next month is their one year anniversary! Congratulations Kate and Libby!

The only boxes I’ve missed this year is the July and August boxes which I was gutted about but I’m excited to be subscribed again and receiving the September Outlaws box next month!

So onto the unboxing, if you would like to know more about the company and how to subscribe please see my previous post here Book Box Club-December  

 

2017-06-24 10.11.07

The theme for this month was Schoolroom Scandals!

Included in this box was –

  1. One of us is lying – by Karen McManus – I loved this book! I finished this book in less than a week. The plot twists, the romance, everything in this book was perfect. I love her writing style it was so easy to get hooked onto and not put down. It also made me watch Breakfast club for the first time ever!

2. Mystery Bonus book – I received Piglettes by Clementine Beauvais – I ADORE THIS! This book! Ugh the feelings, the descriptions, the food. Just everything was simply perfect! I finished this in 3 days. A quick 287 page read. I was reading it at every opportunity I got!

3. Bayview badboy candle – by Meraki Candles – Made exclusively to match the badboy in our featured read. It smells divine and ive been burning this one a lot! Check out the shop here Meraki Candles Store

4. Jelly Beans – from Book Box Club – Needless to say my daughter helped to eat these!

5. Sticky Notes – by Paper Pipit – a wonderful sticky note pad to help you remember those all important tasks. Check out their store here – Paper Pipit

6. Hurricane Pencil Case – by Book Box Club – Another wonderful item designed by the ladies at Book Box Club quote from ‘Looking for Alaska’ by John Green

7. Readers Ring – by The Locket Library – I adore this little pair of glasses shaped ring. Get yours here – Glasses Ring – The Locket Library

8. Other bookish goodies supplied by Scholastic and Penguin Random House.

I am looking forward to the september box and sharing another unboxing with you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

